## THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF THE COUNTY OF DOUGLAS, COLORADO

## RESOLUTION MAKING APPOINTMENTS TO THE DOUGLAS COUNTY PARKS ADVISORY BOARD.

*WHEREAS*, Resolution No. R-993-003 created the Douglas County Parks Advisory Board; and

**WHEREAS**, said Resolution provides that the Parks Advisory Board shall consist of nine members with three members residing in each of the three County Commissioner Districts; and

**WHEREAS**, the Board of County Commissioners of the County of Douglas, Colorado desires to make an appointment to the Douglas County Parks Advisory Board; now, therefore,

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the following are appointed to the Parks Advisory Board for the terms specified:

Jessica Johnson	District I	Term Expires January 2027
Amanda Budimlya	District II	Term Expires January 2026
Collin Cacchione	District II	Term Expires January 2027
Luke Niforatos	District III	Term Expires January 2025
Sean Duffy	District III	Term Expires January 2027

**PASSED AND ADOPTED** this 9th day of July, 2024, in Castle Rock, Douglas County, Colorado.

THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF THE COUNTY OF DOUGLAS, COLORADO

21.	
GEORGE TEAL, Chair	
ATTEST:	
HALEY HALL, Clerk to the Board	_

 $\mathbf{RV}$